Tidings of Comfort and Joy

Another angel flew in today with a message. . .

tidings

Acrylic painted Tyvek collage on w/c paper 10 X 11″

Bearer of tidings am I, and they’re not bad, as you can see.  I know, lately you’ve been expecting the worst, losing sleep over scary developments, imaging only a self destructive world.

But I’m telling you –  Hold a banner with what you believe to be true. Through the darkness and to the light . A new day will come.

I am here to tell you – Tidings of comfort and joy are still in your hands.

My Monday Afternoon Muse group doesn’t resume until mid-January and I must say I miss it/them. Meanwhile I’m keeping the torch lit. I hope you’re doing the same. It’s especially vital in this waning of the year. I still have a couple spaces in the January group. Let me know if you want me to hold one for you!

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

