International Contemporary Art Exhibition in Assisi

I’m delighted to announce an exhibition which I will only be able to attend virtually and wanted you to join me!   virtually (unless you happen to be nearby in Italy?)

Screen Shot 2015-11-24 at 10.42.14 AM

Here is the catalogue listing of my art piece:

Screen Shot 2015-11-24 at 10.45.12 AM

 

It is an eight foot long accordian folded painting will be hung and cascaded onto the floor of the exhibition hall. It was painted with acrylic inks and fluid acrylics and will be bound into a hardbound accordian book when it returns home later this year.

Here is the elegant setting for the show off the Piazza del Comune.

IMG_2430_edited-1-copy

4 comments

  1. I love the accordion format….something I would love to try….or have I already done that?!! Wish we could see the exhibit in person…so wonderful that you had the experience…..you are very inspirational!

    Like

Leave a Reply

