Baby Pharaoh Guardian Angel

acrylic and collage on w/c paper, 10 X 11″

There’s some kind of cosmic message in this silliness.  This baby understands the law of attraction, for one.  She jumps with perfect knowledge of a soft landing and holds her wand poised to conduct the entire event, while allowing for spontaneous surprises and excitement along the way.  She definitely dresses in an original fashion and could care less what the rest of us think about it.

Add to DeliciousAdd to DiggAdd to FaceBookAdd to Google BookmarkAdd to MySpaceAdd to RedditAdd to StumbleUponAdd to Twitter

2 comments

  1. Hi Susan,
    I found your demos on Youtube a couple of weeks ago and I loved it so much I had to sign up for your newsletter and blog. What a great spirit you are. Thank you. I’m enjoying seeing all the backlog of paintings. I’m an amateur watercolorist. I don’t have a website yet. I live in Phoenix, AZ so I can’t join your group but I want to follow along and see if I can start my own journal soon. Regards,Cathy

    Like

Leave a Reply

